McFarland Clinic

Carroll Flu Clinic (October 25, 2019 - morning)

Text Size
Smaller Larger

October 25, 2019, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Contact:
McFarland Clinic Carroll
Phone:
712-792-1500
Location:
1214 South Grant Road, Carroll, IA

super hero who got their flu shot

Where

McFarland Clinic Carroll Office - 1214 South Grant Road, Carroll, Iowa

Schedule Your Appointment

Schedule your appointment online or call 712-792-1500.

When

Date Time
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 14, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 1, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, November 4, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

« Back

© 2019 McFarland Clinic. All rights reserved.