McFarland Clinic

Carroll Flu Clinic (October 21, 2020)

Text Size
Smaller Larger

October 21, 2020, 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Contact:
McFarland Clinic Carroll
Phone:
712-792-1500
Location:
1214 South Grant Road, Carroll, IA

super hero who got their flu shot

Where

McFarland Clinic Carroll Office - 1214 South Grant Road, Carroll, Iowa

Schedule Your Appointment

Schedule your appointment online or call 712-792-1500.

When

Date Time
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 26, 2020 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2020 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

« Back

© 2020 McFarland Clinic. All rights reserved.